Announcing: Sarasota Harvard Club's

2019-2020 Annual Meeting and Virtual HAPPY HOUR!!

4/30/2020, 4:00-5:00 pm (via ZOOM!)

is pleased to invite you to our


2019-2020 Annual Meeting


(1st ever) Virtual Happy Hour!


Thursday, April 30, 2020

4:00 – 5:00 PM


via Zoom (Online Platform)


All Harvard Club of Sarasota members are invited to join us on Thursday, April 30th, 2020 for our Annual Meeting of the Club and our first ever Virtual Happy Hour!  


Harvard Club President James Meade and Treasurer Oliver Janney will conduct the Annual Meeting including a Club update, followed by our fun virtual Happy Hour to be hosted by Director-elect Dan Raker, who encourages you to ready your 'quarantini' and be prepared to share with the group something positively inspiring in this time of COVID-19!)



Please RSVP online (below) prior to the meeting.

A reminder email with all online Zoom meeting details will be sent to Club members on the day of the event.

We need 25+ members to make our meeting official!


We look forward to your participation!




2020 - 2021

Officers & Board of Directors


Club PresidentManda Schossberger Jordan, AB ‘90      

First Vice-PresidentKenneth Louard, AB ’84, JD & MBA ‘88

Second Vice-President: Peter Cooper, MBA ’75

Immediate Past President: James Meade, ALB ‘91  

Treasurer: Oliver J. Janney, JD ‘70

SecretaryJudith Fagin, MPA ‘13

Director (2018-2021): Scott Hechlik, AMD ‘15

Director (2019-2022)Stanley Rutstein, AMP ‘75   

Director (2020-2023): Daniel Raker, AB ‘79


Harvard Club of Sarasota
Annual Meeting

Thursday, April 30, 2020
4:00 – 5:00 pm
via Zoom



4:00PM - 5:00PM Thu 30 Apr 2020, Eastern timezone


ZOOM Online Meeting Notice will be emailed to members prior to the event

[ Get Directions ]

  RSVP Here...

Please enter your details below and click the RSVP button at the bottom.
Note: red fields are required.
First Name:
Last Name:
Degree/Year if applicable:
  show my name on the "Who's Coming" list

Note: a confirmation email will not be sent.

Look Who's Coming:

Manda Jordan
  Harvard Club of Sarasota
John Hoey
  Beneficial capital corp
Xin Yu
  Raymond James
Andrew Hall
Wendy O'Neill
Oliver Janney
  Harvard Club
Richard Moskovitz
Stan Rutstein
  Harvard Club
Kyle Hanton
Tom Crawford
Kindra Muntz
Nancy Enander
Mary Lou Winnick
Daniel Raker
  ConnectPress, Ltd.
Peter Cooper
Brenda Brown
Sherry Cooper
James Meade
... a total of 19 guests.
Note: to opt out from this list please sign in, go to My Account and change your preferences under My RSVPs.